Reviews & Awards

We've recieved some very nice reviews

And even won the odd award or two

Here's a few Reviews

Sent via our website 13 August 2019

I just wanted to thank Aniko Bianca and Stephanie for the outstanding dedicated attention to detail for what was the completion of my second lot of implants plus two new crowns I now have a complete and wonderful smile I actually came home and did a little dance ... I’m eternally grateful for your kindness and reassurance making feel completely at ease and full of confidence ... after so many years of covering my mouth I can smile again without feeling embarrassed... thank’s to all the lovely kind ladies at First Choice.... 1st Class

Sarah Mott

Sent via our website 19 July 2019

Thank you. A great experience as always. Just the best!!!

G & H. Morgans

Sent via our website 19 July 2019

Brilliant!!! What a fantastic team. Aniko is so special, gentle, caring & professional lady. I would never go anywhere else. Pain free! Never been anywhere like this and never will xxx

Mary M

Sent via our website 10 July 2019

Pain free, Professional with a smile!!!

J.W

Sent via our website 20 June 2019

Everyone wonderful as usual. Thank you for all your care.

M.T

Sent via our website 15 June 2019

Amanda & Michele are are amazing as are all the staff. Thank you so much!

W.D

Sent via our website 30 April 2019

Brilliant treatment as always by Amanda & her team.

J.H

Sent via our website 17 April 2019

I feel my teeth are totally care for! Couldn't ask for more.....

J.S

Sent via our website 08 April 2019

Thank you so much, always so kind , cheerful and polite

L.A

Have your say, write a quick review

Other options


A letter or two  

20th September 2017

Dear Stephanie,
I’m writing to you as Practice Manager at First Choice, to express my appreciation of the high standard of service provided during my very recent sequence of treatment, the outcome of which I consider to be first class.
I find you and the other Practice members I have met to be suitably welcoming, enthusiastic and professional, and the premises on-site are very smart and impressive. Please give my thanks to Amanda in particular as I feel her attention to my specific dental requirement has been impressive.
All in all, I’m delighted to have registered with the Clinic and will be booking a routine check-up without fail, fairly early in the New Year. Very best wishes to you, and I trust that the First Choice Clinic will go from strength to strength.

Yours Sincerely
J.W.

And some Awards  

award

Eastbourne Business Excellence Awards

Winner of training & development in the Eastbourne Business Excellence Awards 2019.

award

Eastbourne Business Awards

Finalist in the Eastbourne Business Awards 2018.

award

Eastbourne Business Awards

Here we go again! We've won an award for Customer Service in the Eastbourne Business Awards 2017.


award 2

The Dentistry Awards

We are delighted to announce First Choice Dental Clinic has been nominated for three awards in the prestigious Dentistry Awards 2017 ceremony.

award 2

What Clinic

We've done it again, we have won an award for customer service from What Clinic in their 2016 awards ceremony.

award

Sussex Women in Business Awards

We are also delighted to announce that Aniko has won an award for Women in Uniform in the Sussex women in business awards.


award 2

What Clinic

We have won an award for customer service from What Clinic in their 2015 awards ceremony.